Our Team

Meet our Director, Operations Managers,

Commercial and Administration team.

we are one team

C4 9154 Bw 1 - C4 9154 Bw 1

Dan Yardy
Director

daniel.yardy@a2ogroup.co.uk
01277 598003

C4 9576 Bw - C4 9576 Bw

David Embling
Operations

david.embling@a2ogroup.co.uk
01277 598005

C4 9564 Bw - C4 9564 Bw

Edward Brown
Operations

edward.brown@a2ogroup.co.uk
01277 598006

2020-09-24_X_9543_Bw

Scott Sekjer
Assistant Contract Manager

scott.sekjer@a2ogroup.co.uk
01277 598007

2020 09 - 2020 09

Ana Alexander
Commercial Administrator

ana.alexander@a2ogroup.co.uk
01277 598004

2020 09 - 2020 09

Jocelyn Smith
Office Manager

jocelyn.smith@a2ogroup.co.uk
01277 598000

C4 9736 Bw - C4 9736 Bw

Nicola Boland
Accounts Administrator

nicola.boland@a2ogroup.co.uk
01277 598001

C4 9788 Bw - C4 9788 Bw

Ruth Ballestas
Internal Projects Administrator

ruth.ballestas@a2ogroup.co.uk
01277 598002